Horizon Contact Information

Horizon Air Services
10 Kimball Lane
Lynfield, MA 01940
(617) 567-2660

Customer Svc/Dispatch:
Customerservice@horizon-air.com
Phone: (617) 567-2660 ext. 6
Sales:
Bud Mercuri
Bud@horizon-air.com
617) 567-2660 ext. 201
Quote/Sales:
sales@horizon-air.com
(617) 567-2660 ext. 6
Imports:
imports@horizon-air.com
(617) 567-2660 ext. 6
Accounts Payable/Billing:
Rhonda Rusconi
Rhonda@horizon-air.com
(617) 567-2660 ext. 206
Accounts Receivable/Billing:
Paula Nicolacopoulos-Higgins
Paula@horizon-air.com
(617) 567-2660 ext. 216
Remit all payments to:
10 Kimball Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940

If you are interested in setting up ACH payments please contact:
Paula@horizon-air.com for easy set up.

Horizon Air Services | 10 Kimball Lane, Lynnfield, MA 02128
tel.(617) 567-2660 | toll free: 1-888-819-5251 | fax.(617) 567-1930

Terms and Conditions
Designed by Ink Etc.Marketing™ 2017